Staff

The Center’s growing family!

Meet the STAFF!

Leadership Team

Jennie L. Stephens, Executive Director, jstephens@heirsproperty.org

Josh F. Walden, Supervising Attorney, jwalden@heirsproperty.org

Vince Keeler, Director of Foresty, vkeeler@heirsproperty.org

Tish Lynn, Director of Communications, tlynn@heirsproperty.org

 Jacqueline W. Wilson, Office Manager, jwilson@heirsproperty.org

Staff Team

David Bourgeois, Forester, dbourgeois@heirsproperty.org

Kate Brabbs, Paralegal, kbradds@heirsproperty.org

Clifton Gillens, Forestry Assistant, cgillens@heirsproperty.org

Renee Gregory, Attorney, rgregory@heirsproperty.org

Prenita Hudson, Special Projects Coordinator, phudson@heirsproperty.org

Steve Patterson, Forester, spatterson@heirsproperty.org

D. Hope Watson, Staff Attorney, hwatson@heirsproperty.org

1535 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Suite D, Charleston, SC  29407

(843) 745-7055 (phone)

(843) 745-7054 (fax)

www.heirsproperty.org